Dragons’ Den 2015 Auditions in Windsor

The 2015 Dragons’ Den Auditions are now open online! Click HERE to apply! Amazing news Dragons’ Den fans and entrepreneurs! We’re thrilled to announce that Dragons’ Den online auditions are now open and our in-person audition tour is starting in February! That means it’s time to brush up that pitch you’ve always wanted to make because the Dragons’ Den 2015 audition tour is coming to a city and a computer near you. Our producers will be on the lookout for entrepreneurs brave enough to face the Dragons in the following cities: Sat Feb 7 – Toronto, ON Thu Feb 12 – Windsor, ON Fri Feb 13 – Sarnia, ON Sat Feb 14 – London, ON Sat Feb 14 – Montreal, QC Sat Feb 14 – Vancouver, BC Wed Feb 18 – Peterborough, ON Wed Feb 18 – Regina, SK Wed Feb 18 – Surrey, BC Thu Feb 19 – Calgary, AB Fri Feb 20 – Nanaimo, BC Fri Feb 20 – Saskatoon, SK Sat Feb 21 – Edmonton, AB Sat Feb 21 – Winnipeg, MB Sat Feb 21 – Victoria, BC Wed Feb 25 – Burlington, ON Wed Feb 25 – Collingwood, ON Fri Feb 27 – Kingston, ON Fri Feb 27 – Sudbury, ON Sat Feb 28 – Barrie, ON Sat Feb 28 – Ottawa, ON Sat Feb 28 – Prince George, BC Sat Feb 28 – Thunder Bay, ON Wed Mar 4 – Kelowna, BC Wed Mar 4 – Oshawa, ON Wed Mar 4 – Saint John, NB Fri Mar 6 – Abbotsford, BC Fri Mar 6 – Charlottetown, PEI Fri Mar 6 – Quebec City, QC Fri Mar 6 – Waterloo, ON Sat Mar 7 – Halifax, NS Sat Mar 7 – Montreal, QC Sat Mar 7 – Vancouver, BC Saturday Mar 7 – St. John’s, NL Thu Mar 12 – Niagara, ON Fri Mar 13 – Medicine Hat, AB Sat Mar 14 – Calgary, AB Sat Mar 14 – Hamilton, ON Sat Mar 28 – Toronto, ON Check back for more information coming soon! Screenshot 2015-01-16 10.29.38